Emil Dimitrov

Manager

Tel. +359 (0) 888 802 567
edimitrov@technopress.bg

Dimitar Dimitrov

Commercial Director

Tel. +359 (0) 885 296 164
ddimitrov@technopress.bg

Georgi Katsarov

Production Manager - Asenovgrad

Tel. +359 (0)  886 191 800
gkatsarov@technopress.bg

Kancho Slavchev

Head of Sales Department

Tel. +359 (0)  886 188 013
kslavchev@technopress.bg

Ralitsa Horozova

Sales Еxpert

Tel. +359 (0) 889 738 833 
rhorozova@technopress.bg

Emiliya Stoyanova

Sales Еxpert

Tel. +359 (0) 888 206 566 
estoyanova@technopress.bg

Apostol Apostolov

Production Organizer - Plovdiv

Tel. +359 (0) 886 182 166
aapostolov@technopress.bg